Our Team and Board

The Greenville Local Development Corporation team was designed to include a diverse balance of perspectives, expertise, and industries. The Board is composed of eleven individuals representing both the public and private sectors. Members serve a term of three years, and are required to be a resident of the City of Greenville or have their business located in the city.

Board of Directors and Officers

David Barnett ? President
Carolina Alliance Bank of South Carolina
Phone: 864-233-8275 Fax: 864-233-8480

Thomas G. (Robbie) Robinson ? Vice President
Corporate Staffing, Inc.
Phone: 864-250-0403 Fax: 864-250-0407

Peter Waldschmidt ? Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 864-990-3717 Fax: 866-341-8312

Nancy Whitworth ? Chief Operating Officer
City of Greenville, Deputy City Manager
Phone: 864-467-4402 Fax: 864-467-5744

Mike Panasko ? Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
City of Greenville Economic Development Department
Phone: 864-467-4442 Fax: 864-467-5744

Vernon Dunbar – Director
Turner Padget Graham & Laney, P.A.
Phone: 864-552-4601 Fax: 864-282-5972

Anne Ellefson – Director
Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A.
Phone: 864-240-3299 Fax: 864-240-3300

Bogue Wallin – Director
Blue Wall Real Estate
Phone: 864-918-3402

Andrew Kurtz – Director
Proactive Technology
Phone: 864-751-4911

Charles C. Mickel – Manager
Capital Deployment, LLC.
Phone: 864-271-7171 Fax: 864-235-7727

Joe Pazdan – Director
McMillan Pazdan Smith
Phone: 864-242-2033 Fax: 864-242-2034

Caroline Van Hook – Director
Elliott Davis, Inc.
Phone: 864-242-2613 Fax: 864-241-5849

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *